Communication Avenues

2021-2022

 

OFFICERS

President

Jennifer Allen

Posts to LHE FB page and LHE PTA IG account

214.395.4042

jmallen94@gmail.com

1st VP- Aide

Ali Jackson

Posts to LHE Grade Level FB pages and creates monthly LHE PTA Calendars

817.821.8191

Ali.Jackson222@gmail.com

 STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Early Childhood

Mary Virginia Grandle                        

Posts to LHE Wee Wildcat FB page and communicates with Wee Wildcat parents

214.537.7882

mvgrandle@gmail.com

Membership Toolkit

Abigail Jeffcoat                                                  

Creates and manages forms on MTK

817.800.9008

Abigail.W.Lau@gmail.com

Newsletter

Michele Zupa                                                  

Creates the weekly LHE PTA Newsletter

214.502.1228

Michele.zupa@risd.org

Publicity

Kam Neal                                                                

Submits any widely publicized LHE information to news outlets

405.626.1548

cardiokam@yahoo.com

Room Parent Rep.

Melissa Neuman                                    

Sends information to Room Parents to be distributed via email

512.796.7441

Melissa.neuman10@gmail.com

Translation

Kelly Campos

Can translate any information or flyers

214.929.5435

Campos_kelly@hotmail.com

Website

Andrea Newham

Adds/changes information on MTK

214.263.5105

anewham@me.com

 

SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVES & HONORARY MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)

 

Historian

Lindsay Robertson

Send any pictures to Lindsay to use in the yearbook

214.766.6463

LindsayKay03@hotmail.com

Dad’s Club

Cameron Allaverdi

Can post to Dads Club FB page and IG account

214.500.3602

Cameron.allahverdi@gmail.com

 

PRINCIPAL

 

Principal

Emily Gruninger

Sends out weekly Principal Newsletter

469.593.2100

Emily.gruninger@risd.org